Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yuki Yama. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yuki Yama Sushi

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yuki Yama and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 4 days ago

Stuffed Shishito

Superb flavor and absolutely loved the dipping sauce! Can't wait to return and try other menu items. Fantastic service.

Johanna 27 days ago

Wagyu Beef Tataki*

Our experience at Yuki Yama was awesome and the Wagyu Beef Tataki is absolutely amazing!

Nicolemirecki about 1 month ago

Chu-toro Nigiri

Absolutely delicious. One of my favorites for sure. It will melt in your mouth. Can't go wrong ordering this.

Mike about 1 month ago

Spider

Hands down spider roll I've had

Emily about 1 month ago

Lamb Lollipops*

Yuki Yama's menu appeals to all members of my family, particularly because the big selection of food from the kitchen (not all of them love sushi like I do). The dish that they rave about the most is the lamb lollipops. My mother talks about them often, and gets them every time she goes! Can't wait to come back.

Jackerson18 8 days ago

Kanpachi Sashimi

The kanpachi tiradito was amazing. Without a doubt the best food I've ever had.

Kobliska 27 days ago

Crispy Tuna Tartare*

I'm completely obsessed with this restaurant. Absolutely everything on the menu is fresh, delicious, and satisfying, but I've found myself ordering the Crisp Tuna Tartare most often. I bring any and all visitors here and they always leave extremely impressed. I highly recommend to any sushi lovers out there! You will not be disappointed.

Mike about 1 month ago

Stuffed Shishito

Great take on a classic. I would eat this everyday if possible

Stevenjshepard about 1 month ago

Wagyu Beef Tataki*

The wagyu beef tataki is a starter staple for us. The hot Himalayan slab of rock with the best cuts of wagyu beef make for a perfect marinade and fun plate to start of with as we share our favorite restaurant with friends and family. Also the executive roll is the best in western us in our opinion.

Savannah about 1 month ago

Chu-toro Nigiri

Unbelievably fresh fish and and impressive selection. Service was absolutely on point as well. Great whiskeys, sake and cocktails! Always a must visit when in Park City.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA